About Internet advantages and disadvantages

In the modern era Internet has become an essential part of our everyday life. There are those who say that using internet has some pros however others believe that it has few cons. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking there are many reasons why people believe that internet is the part and parcel of our life. Without it we can not lead our life properly. In our every sector using internet is very important and necessary. Perhaps the main reason why people think that internet is important because we can do hard works with the help of it. For example, if we need to buy train ticket, so we don't need to go station we can easily buy our tickets with the help of internet. Despite these arguments, many people feel that internet has some cons for a number of reasons. Perhaps the main reason why people are not in favour internet because sometimes it spread the false news. As a result, sometimes people become fight each other. On the other hand, young people are affected by it very much. People today use it as much as so it can hamper their study. In conclusion, Internet is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the arguments. If we look at both sides of arguments, it is clear that internet has both advantages and disadvantages. But Advantages are higher than disadvantages.