Young people learn more experience from films or books than life.

Today people believe that life experience can be obtained by watching movies or reading books. I partially disagree with the indicated statement. The reason is that human behaviour is mainly impacted by family and society. Although there are tons of advantageous and well-mannered films and books human being is not changing completely. If they influenced positively to a person, the world population should be living without any issues with the help of constant movies and volumes of books. On the contrary, there can be observed negative scenes that may be acquired effortlessly by the youth. According to the recent surveys, it has been detected that most serious decisions such as suicidal or divorcing ideations are made by imitating movie heroes. On the other hand, life lessons are taught by parents in the family. As this upbringing stage is fundamental to the rest of the characteristics. In the next stages, community has a significant impact on the behaviour of a person. To make it clear, teachers or friends who may be motivation or lesson throughout the life can be mentioned. In spite of making up only 1% of the world population, Jewish people are eminent to raise their children as successful generation more effectively than the stated tools. To a point, cinema and books can be useful to create characters. However, on a final note, above mentioned reasons would be cause for me to refute with the statement that there are more dominant factors for this phenomenon.