“How I work on my professional development as a teacher of English and as a user of the English language”

Working as a teacher of English language, are requires a lot of capabilities, duties and responsibilities. Because of great attention of our president to English language, was an impact to teachers and young learners to work on themselves continually. According these I made myself some intentions in order to succeed on my professional development. To my way of thinking, education and educating are important in everyone’s life, obviously, at this time teacher plays main role. One`s should be knowledgeable, clever and amicable to learners. In other words, teacher is a person who direct learners how to learn, to obtain good education and helps them to choose their future profession. Furthermore in our country our head made a lot of facilities to youths to master the language and to be competent. It is true that, every teacher has different style, method of teaching. Teacher should be creative, hardworking, smart, enable to motivate and be flexible despite of some difficulties which teacher faces in period of working with youths so, I have my own experience, aims and tone of teaching language. I always try to prepare for my lessons beforehand in order to make my lesson interesting, motivational, colorful and especially helpful for our youths. Today, our youth becoming knowledgeable and clever day by day that’s why, we should try to give all our knowledge, advices and aid so as to make their future bright as well as welfare. To sum up, youths are our and our State`s future so as to, make our next generation knowledgeable, happy and prosperous we shouldn`t stop to work and enhance our proficiency.