How I will share with my experience of taking part in the competition and studying in Great Britain.

So how can I say about my impressions about attending in the competition and studying abroad? Attending in the competition is very difficult it requires from you many things and also the teacher who believes herself will attend there. Firstly, I will share my experience with teachers, colleagues I will held seminars among the teachers and peoples who wants to learn English. Because studying abroad is very exciting especially in Great Britain. As for me I like Great Britain because it is very ancient country and it is popular with historical places and the place which the English Language was appeared. Secondly, attending in the competition and studying in Great Britain is more useful for person who wants to be independently and who wants to change herself or himself. While studying abroad you make many friends and also this atmosphere helps you to improve, master English language. As to be around native speakers you can study not only the language their customs, traditions and you will be able to exchange with your experiences in your own Motherland. Thirdly, I will be able to communicate completely and I got experience to work hard and to teach people in right way. I will have capacity to help people for getting knowledge and in generally saying I will be skillful and an expireinced teacher. In conclusion, I can say that as we are teacher we should give our all knowledge to youths and never to stop to study and to work on ourselves. Because of the future of Uzbekistan in the hands of the youths.