‏young people how live in rural area they move to bigger cities when they become adults

There is no doubt that these days all young people have the desire to move to bigger cities. The question is, why young people move to bigger cites when they become adults and is it appearance a positive or negative thing? . In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons and draw my view. In terms of negative, young people when they leave to bigger cities their relationship with their families will be weaker. The main reason given to support this claim is that moving make them busy with hanging out and studying. To illustrate, the time difference between cities is consider also as a main reason. In other words, we should educate them to keep the relationship stronger and contacting more with their families. In conclusion, it is evident that the moving to bigger cities is much better than setting in the rural area the main reason as we discussed is because he level of education will be more valuable and effective in their self and life. As well as the chance to get a great opportunity is much bigger.