what are the benefits and drawbaks of studying abroad

Education is the first step of students towards their bright future. Some students continue their study in their home country, while other go abroad for higher studies. Few individuals believe that it has benefits to students. however, In this easy I shall trash out its benefits and drawbacks before embarking on my decision. To commence with, Prime factor, when students go in any foreign country they mingle with their culture because they meet with different people of that culture. Moreover, They become independent, in that manner they learn to take their decisions by own. In addition to it, students also get more job opportunities in abroad there are many multinational companies present in developed countries. Further, In foreign they study with different methods such as doing more practical work rather than just theoretical work. Last but not least, In that way people also get a chance to improve their linguistic skills. It has been rightly said that, "every garden has weeds", similarly study abroad also has some demerits. Firstly, some students feel home sickness while staying away from home. Secondly, study abroad is also very expensive, people have to spent big chunk of money on that. Thirdly, some people also experience cultural barrier because they are unable to adapt new culture. To conclude, Although studying abroad has some cons but its pros are way more than it. So it can be immensely handy for students.