Thank to World Wide Wed, now, we easily gain information and connect each other over the world and regularly.

Thank to World Wide Wed, now, we easily gain information and connect each other over the world and regularly. However, people believe that it is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. In my view, this issiue have 2 sides of coin, there are some benefits and drawback what we need to consider. There is the face that the media bring to people convinent and interesting life. Firstly, the social media take people get the news quickly. For example, I can stay at home and use smartphone, and yet I still know what happen in the other side of earth; we do not wait to morning, go to street or bookshop to buy newspaper because we have social media. Besides, human can broaden their horizon without go anywhere. For instance, in the pandemic time, we have been locked down individual in our home, but we can learn on Internet; or what we watching everyday, we can get much of knowledge from their. Furthermore, there are many gameshows, chanels which make we feel relax and fun after long day in media. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to living in a media rich society. Nowadays, we have been faced to a lot of fake news. This problem is very dangerous, the Western media say, because the articles, a lot of people have wrong information about Covid-19 pandemic, which lead to terrible consequence. What’s more, we have a mount of information and news which very harmful anf toxic and there are not siutable for everyone, especially young people. A name one is Blue Wale, which is a sort video, can ease to see in Youtube, what teach children how to suicide. Therefore, this video has threatened people for a long time. In conclusion, althougt we have some drawbacks, the benefits of media rich society are very desirable. And the most importance is that we should fine the smart and true method which will help us avoid the disadvantaged effects of this.