It is true that people have a variety of ways to achieve success.

It is true that people have a variety of ways to achieve success. People believe that working hard and being determined are dominant factors to be successful while other viewpoints agree that income and appearance play a pivotal role in the way we succeed. This essay will discuss both aspects of the topic and confirm that the first viewpoint is the key which leads to success. Firstly, I admit that money as well as being good-looking can somehow help you in particular situations. Money is functional and improves our living standard that enables people to satisfy their desires or progress rapidly in their career, while several occupations have specific requirements about appearance. For example, work positions such as receptionist or model intensively require good posture and appearance. Another observation that we can easily see in our modern society is that money can give a good boost-up on our business. Despite the fact that both money and appearance can help you a lot, it is not a perfect way to achieve success. On the other side, it is undeniable that you need a plethora of effort and resolution in order to be successful. People who are hard-working usually gain a wide variety of essential lessons and valuable experiences in aspects of life. Furthermore, being enthusiastic to move forward will forge your mind as well as develop abilities to cope with all situations that make you in hot water. The way we learn and practice can probably help us to set up goals and overcome complex problems. For example, students who do homework regularly as well as revise carefully are more likely to minimize the mistake and have the tendency to get high scores in such formal exams. In conclusion, both of the arguments are right in today's life. On the contrary, good characteristics such as determination and hard-work are probably the most valuable elements for success.