Some individuals think youngsters should have the sense of autonomy to make errors while others believe that offspring should be prevent from make mistakes so that they can draw the right conclusions

One the one hand, there are reasons as to why some people think parents should prevent children from making mistakes. Parents play an important role in the upbringing of adults. For example, Eeuropean countries's parents do not control their children and they go down many bad ways. If parents hard control their children they can not go down bad paths. For these reasons so many parents prevent children from making mistakes. One the other hand, in my opinion, making mistake it is not bad for children because, they realizes their shortcomings because fo their mistakes and then fries not to make again. Famous athletics also made many mistakes, for instance, Lio Messi is one of the best players in the world but he had so many mistakes. If children make mistake, they will draw the right conclusions and they will be great help in the future and they learn self-esteem from their mistakes. After such kind of mistkaes, they understand how to solve problems. In recapitulation, parents should not shiled their children unnecessary to allow to draw the right conclusions from their mistakes.