Some people say working women have brought great change in the society. Whereas, others say it is a loss to family.

Much of the world places premium on women empowerment in one way or the other. One school thought that professional females bought a sea change in the community. However, the rest vice verse and believe that they no longer have family. I am in favor of initial view point. My essay will delve into both the notions and will bring a plausible conclusion. On the one side, the first view candidly believes that women should beempowered for the betterment of community. To elaborate, working lady support her family and society during financial crisis, which is the biggest advantage of women empowerment. Moreover, this not only helps them to become financially independent but also boost the economy of the society. To epitome, a working lady help the community in times when the manpower is not enough to tackle the financial crisis and they need someone who give financial support at that time. Therefore, the professional females help them to eliminate the menace. Thus, women should be encourage to work which will definitely boost the status of society. On the contrary, the second view contradicts the above viewpoint as there are also disadvantages of it like a communication gap is start developing between the family members and her which results into cropping up differences. To exemplify, some females who are working may have night shifts which will disturb the time spent with her family, which eventually lead to communication gap. Thus, one cannot ignore the later viewpoint also which is assisted with above mentioned reason. To recapitulate, In view of discussed above assertions, it can be inferred that both notions carry equal weight and substance. Thus, a balance between both is appreciable.