Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. Describe the advantages and disadvantages.

Teenagers tend to move from the countryside to urban areas for their studies and career. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of young people migrating to cities The obvious benefit of moving to the cities is that youngsters can have more opportunities to enter prestigious schools and international companies. That is to say, living in the city is the spacious amount of education and careers. Also, facilities are well equippted which mean young people are supplied full equipments and services such as library. For instance, several Australian school provide tablet deviced for their students. On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of studying in the cities. First, teenagers have to balance their financial for accommodation, transports, school fees and food. For instance, when they live far away from home, they have to afford for their basic needs and school fees. In addision, various crimes and traffic may occur. Because of the population which is an important issue for some countries rise gradually, so the risk are very easy to happen. Consequently, youngsters’s live and health can be affected. In conclusion, young people want to study or work in mobile cities instead of the countryside. The positive points are that youngsters can apply to prominent schools and become entrepreneurs. However, the negative points are that teenagers have to manage their wealth and level of crime and traffic might increase.