Young people are highly influenced by famous people and they look up to them as a role models. is that a positive or negative development.

The people with age between 13-14 are considered as young. Researchers say that a number of youngsters are very ambitious and career oriented. And most of them are being influenced by famous people as they consider them as role model. The question rises that whether it is a positive or negative development. This essay argues that it can have both pros and cons. People in their teenage are very active and have ideal perceptions. This is the age where they explore the world to the fullest. A plethora of people who are young are being influenced by famous people, which can have either a good or sometimes bad impact on them. It depends on each individual personality. For instance, Michael Jackson is a American Singer, song writer and dancer. He is a perfect role model for every generation youngster. He was a great hard worker who never gave up on his dreams even after having many ups and downs. He influenced many other artists across different genres with various genres, concerts, and many other live performances. His style in moon walk is famous even today.