Describe the traffic jam in your country While speaking, you should also talk about: How it happens Why do you think it happens Can it be controlled or managed

Life is getting fast day by day, everybody is in hurry. Most of the time people got late due to some personal reason and they drive their vehicle rashly which lead to many accident. It is almost in the every country and people stuck in traffic jam due to this. I really want to highlight traffic jam of my country. Almost every metro and big cities face this traffic stucking problem. In my country although although there is traffic signal and traffic police to control it, but anyone from this crowd break the traffic rules and create a problem for other even he or she also catch in tartar. People feel like that they are king and they are the only person who has the right to be on the first position on the road, due to these kind of mentality force them to drive two wheeler or four wheeler blindly. they break the traffic light if there is no traffic controller from police authority. most of the time it observed the sports bile rider did this. They wear all the protecting equipment, but they don't realize common man is also on the road and they are crossing the road by following the rules. Also rash driver not think of other they have to keep them into other's shoes. due to these kind of unattentive attitude. Traffic jam can be seen every where. Every problem has a solluton because everything has shape on the another side. If public plan there day in advance and leave house 5-10 minutes before they can drive without any stress. Also everybody have to give respect to other time and right of first come first out. They have to follow the rules which is meant to obay not to break. Police is doing there best to takle this warst issue but now its our duties to be self trained.