Young drivers should be supervised by their parents for at least a year

Getting a drivers’ license at a young age and driving a car is becoming more common nowadays. Parents noParents are no longer have to drive the car for young people to where their kids want to go. On the other hand, young people need to take responsibility and risks for their own sake if accidents happenhappened. In the learning state, parents or instructors should supervise and teach the young people how to drive, read the road signs and rules of the road. Young drivers can get help from parents and instructors if they facefaced accidents like crushing the car or the tire is blown. They can also gain trust from their parents in the future because the parents alreadyparents have already know how capablemuch they are capable. But for the young people, as they already got the drivers’ license, and they may not feel independent in the future if their parents or instructors are not supervising them anymore. There are some parents who don’t have enough time to supervise their kids. Parents can also get annoyed gradually because they are not free the whole time. To summarize, I think young people should not be supervised by their parents for at least a year because they will always need to be supervised by their parents the whole time.