Describe an exciting book that you enjoy reading. . . . . .

Honestly speaking i feel deep sense of happiness in reading books because it excites me lot. I love reading books and its boost my confidence to achieve my goals. Here i would like to talk about a an exciting book. The name of the book is achieve and believe. This book is written by kulin desai. He is one the well known writer in the world. There are several reasons why this book is exciting. I did not knowledge about the rules of life. That why my friend suggested me a book. First day i read this book it was very boring for me. But day by day i enjoyed this book. This book is added the real story who become successful by following the law of attraction. Moreover, he discussed the different part of the brain and how it works with the law of attraction. Reading this fact is very fascinating for me. The writer explained the different way to deal with difficulty in life. Lastly i would say that the most important important book is not to be ignored. I love reading this book because it provides me strength and confidence.