Young couples nowadays prefer to have fewer children than previous generations. Most of them prefer to accomplish other goals in their life first. Is this a positive or negative development?

Apparently, the youngsters couples' preference is to have fewer number of offsprings than ever before. countless of them take priority over achieving other aims first than having child. However, in my opinion, the advantages of this interpretations are more than drawbacks. To begin with, to compare past with now nurturing few children has more benefits. Firstly, parents would afford to their children's needs. If a huge amount of offsprings' demand become true, they will be more satisfied. For instance, educational expenses, especially managing tuition fees of their universities. This would be crucially important for the youngsters' educational development. Secondly, the well-being of the child living in families with fewer members might be more than large families. Probably, parents are of morw time to allicate affection to their children. such as playing games, going to museum parks and so on. So, the mental problems become less and less. Accomplishing their goals initial before becoming parents has two merits. The first compelling reason is that they become committed to their households. That is, if they are able to gain most of the goals set for themselves before, they will provide their child with more attention. Take recruiting a tutor as an example; this person having ability to discover child's talents and nurture them. This can contribute to launch children on the path of knowing their interests effectively. Another justification is that the level of tention become less among family members. To put it differently, the more the later adults' targets be achieved the less conflict exist between parent and child. Hence, child are highly unlikely to rebel against their parent, so the amount of stress become nearly none. In conclusion, I am of the opion that having fewer offsprings and achieving goals before giving a child birth have positive enhancement. Due to the fact that more child's desire be fulfiled and parents will become more dedicated to their own family.