Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Over the past few decades world has facing a vital trouble of environmental problems. After the development of industrial era that problem has grown fast via the world. The causes of environmental now hit the high level and t has become a global problem. In the industrial revolution is the main competition among the development countries. They tring to show theirs powers to the world. The most of scientists have searched and measured fly to the moon and other planets and they produce various of machine for achive their targets. But unfortunately they have already missed the think about how to protect our planet and it environmental situation. This happening most threat to the particular species of plants and especially for the important animals. For example, recently in Australia thousand of whales are came to the seashore. The reason is high powered naval redar has took problems for whales lifestyles and it they could not live in the deep sea they coulld not share theirs waves under the water because of this redar. Finally, the result is thousand of whales dead on the seashore. The second thing is usage of fertilizer in to the agricultural fields has caused to the important insects that most helpful to the farmers and theirs harvest. If some farmers use high amount of toxic fertilizers, the result is loss of the various important insects. On the other hand, environmental problem has threatened to the biodiversity, especially to the particular plants. It may be harmful to the medical plants as well as big trees of protect the balance of oxygen and also ventilation. Fothermore, air pollution, water pollution are becoming more dangerous situation to the environment. For instance, without trees the temporature increase highly and it threat to the ice glaziers and it started to the melting and flooding in to the lands. As well as air pollution make some effectness disease like virul, fungus and bacteria. My opinion is, we want developed the world but we have to think how to devoloped it eco- friendly and rethink what happened in the past. Then we could save our plant, animals and also air and water for make a better environmental situation.