Young adults, nowadays are choosing high salary and careers instead of family and happiness. What problems can it cause? What solutions can you offer

It is true that many adolescent have preferred more career and salary than family. Although, there will undoubtedly some negative consequences of this trend, steps can be taken to mitigate these potential problems. One more variable which is often known as a major cause is that the value of career and salary are higher than another sectors. It is predominantly due to that fact that they have worked out with money i n today's world including relationship between family members and happiness. In other words, not only strong chemistry but also advice can not supply a peaceful lifestyle for young family, it has caused to in sufficient money and without afford desire of children or wife from its necessity. Last but not least, in many fighting cases among family not enough or unsophisticated from everything namely eating, wearing and challenging Young adults of choice salary and careers are complex issue with no clear solutions. A number of solutions have been proposed to deal with this critical issue. Firstly, working and extended family should get a balance although everyone succeed in something. Secondly, many people for providing family have get used toworkig both parents when the longing is a dramatic increase period. Finally, everyone should learn to appreciative from everything resembling to health and continuing life. In conclusion, there are lots of benefits of better job with drawbacks. However a methodical approach is a useful tool for solving this problem.