Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

There is a belief that, when employees change their job, the have to adjust themselves by new environment and supervisors. Despite of this, JOB-changing has some gains. Clearly, I agree with the given statement that elaborated in some argument statements. To begin with, a new job is an opportunity for career development. That is to say, employers want to increase the possibility of brighter job prospect. When current job cannot make the best use of job holders abilities, they change their career. To illustrate, there are some individuals that graduated and get degree from the university. By working along time, they may force do boring and routine jobs that do not utilize their creativity and education in the job environment. So, they live current job and look for a new career that suitable for them. In addition, job-hopping assists one to survive the keen competition. In other words, We are living in a fast-changing world and a once stable is now vulnerable. What is more, If people not taking initiative, they can face with threats posed by others. It drives people to enhance skills, thereby improving the chance of continued employment. For instance, today by the growth of technology, working in many careers need to dominate to computer skills and working in IT related company can improve this skill. To draw a conclusion, in this fast changing world, job hopping is an inevitable fact that any employee needs to focus on. The current job can not warranty employment stability because of a lack of new skills and abilities. Job holders also can obtain new experiment, meanwhile, change their career.