A farmer was live in a village.

A farmer was live in a village. He has four sons. They always fight each other. Seeing this the old farmer was upset and think what will be happened after my death. One day he collected some woods. Some left without binding and some tied together. Then he called his children and hand over them some wood and told them to break that. All of them broke their woods. After that, he gave them wood which was tied up. Nobody could break that woods. Then he told them “separate wood was weak. That’s why you broke them easily. Together it became strong and nobody can break them. In the same way, if you guys live unite. No, any enemy can harm you. If you live separate you will be weak and anybody can hurt you. Children liked their father’s advice. They promised they will live unite and always help each other. A farmer was live in a village. He has four sons. They always fight each other. Seeing this the old farmer was upset and think what will be happened after my death. One day he collected some woods. Some left without binding and some tied together. Then he called his children and hand over them some wood and told them to break that. All of them broke their woods. After that, he gave them wood which was tied up. Nobody could break that woods. Then he told them “separate wood was weak. That’s why you broke them easily. Together it became strong and nobody can break them. In the same way, if you guys live unite. No, any enemy can harm you. If you live separate you will be weak and anybody can hurt you. Children liked their father’s advice. They promised they will live unite and always help each other.