you witnessed an accident and have to describe to help police.

I am writing to describe an accident scene which I witnessed at Easton Avenue on 24th February, 2019 at about 10. 45pm. On the said day, it was raining heavily, the roads were poorly lit because the solar powered streetlights were not functioning, as a result, motorists were driving slowly. I was returning from work and driving by the Easton avenue junction when I noticed a red Honda car, model CRV, with registration number AKV 345 speed pass the traffic light. At the intersection, the car ran into 2 other incoming vehicles, thereby causing severe damage to all the three cars involved. The emergency response team was called upon by some good Samaritans. They rescued Nine injured passengers and two children who suffered from shock as a result of the accident. I believe the driver of the Honda CRV was responsible for the accident because he was reckless and impatient, by disregarding the traffic light and without considering the heavy downpour on that day. I hope my brief description of the incidence will be helpful. If you require any further information on this, I can be reached on my phone number, 78845234.