Music is a good mean to gather people from different cultures together.

No one can deny that music is considered as the fairest weapon (approach) that enables people of diverse races to unify without giving any regard to their ages. I entirely agree with that statement and a further explanation will be provided in the next lines. Firstly, music is a unique language which is no restricted to certain characters. This is because many foreign songs, lyrics, and melodies are still stuck in our minds since childhood. For example I could vividly remember a Russian song that I used to listen constantly when I was young, it was named “Bola Bola”. Therefore, music capable of passing through nations’ hearts regardless it’s tongue. Secondly, music is the best way to tie various generations together. Whereas it is not that easy to find people of different eras participating the same taste of music, certain sorts of tunes cannot be disputed over. To illustrate Om Kalthom, the loveable and favorite singer ever, have been listed by the majority of Egyptian despite the variation among their ages. Thus no matter their age, people certainly have some musical heritage in common. Eventually, many issues with racism has been tackled, and the credit goes to music as it plays a crucial role in fighting racial discrimination. For instance, it has been utilized in order to unite people of white skin and those of dark skin together after a conflict that lasted for several years. Consequently, to eradicate hatred between citizens, consider music as the best procedure Overall, although many people could not understand a particular type of music, it may catch their fantasy. Moreover the distinction among several generations, would not affect their musical affection