You should use your own ideas knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

Nowadays technology and machinery be popular. Today a lot of people surfing the internet for working which is distance of home and this situation is increasing. In this essay, I will the arguments for and againts this progress. For example telephone which save time. On the grounds that going to work take a long time. On the computer there will be time for other interesting activities. And again these would mean that you must spend for the procces. As we need to protect our eyes from the rays of smartphones and computers of course there are pros as good as cons. This can have detrimental effect. Have advantages to work from home their time is saved. Beside their work easier and less money is spent. All of these were advantages of working from home. There are many disadvantages of working from home. For example more people use the internet computers and smartphones for a long time. It is worse their health will be. As peoples to watch the computers a long time, their health is become worse. On the other hand you cann't have a lot of communication with peoples. In my opinion people's performance is also improving technology advances. The person working at home should do as some beneficial actions as possible and harmful actions.