you should try this website to debug your mistakes as well as calculate your IELTS score.

There have been continuous debates on whether to vaccinate children. There are people who believe that vaccinations that are used to combat diseases are unsafe and not needed. This essay will explain why vaccinating young people are absolutely necessary despite a few minor risks. a number of parents argue that vaccines can put children at risk due to the unknown nature of these vaccines. Parents are protective of their children, which is why they might hesitate to inject them with vaccines that might contain chemicals unknown to them. For example, one out of five thousand vaccinated children develop illnesses which could range from very dangerous to completely harmless. For this reason, a small percentage of parents still refuse to inject their children with these vaccines to this day. However, these parents who believe vaccinations are unnecessary and dangerous are greatly misinformed. Vaccines help in preventing diseases that could put a child in danger in the long term. For instance, viruses that cause people to lose their sense of smell or taste as they age can be avoided if they receive vaccinations in their early age. Therefore, while vaccines cause some unwanted symptoms in some young people, they help in fighting a more life threatening illness. This essay argued why vaccinating children is a necessity even though there have been cases of negative symptoms in a small group of young people after receiving vaccines. In my opinion, vaccines are absolutely necessary as it prevents more than deadly diseases in spite of a few negligible symptoms in some children’s cases.