some people think that parents should teach their children to be a good member of society whereas other believe that school should teach them. discuss both sides and give your opinion

The kids certainly need to have the good habits in order to grow and become a good part of civilization. As per my opinion, this responsibility needed to be shared by the parents and the teachers both. Firstly, lets consider the schools and the education institutes, which helps shape the young minds. Children start going to school at a very early age. Education plays a very critical role to create a healthy mind. For instance, very important lessons such as presentation, socialising or public communication, can only be thought in school. Also self management with doing a daily routine activities can be learned in the academy. Healthy competition in a school event or developing hobby for music can be done at the institute. The child can observe different kind of people present the nearby area. Also activities such as group studies helps them to understand the coordination and team building. Secondly, on the other hand parents share this responsibility of teaching children basic ethics of society. For example, How to talk? What to talk? How to raise your concerns? , All such more personalized mentoring is done by parents. Children at age five and above do have a very developing brain. Brain, which is full of questions and need guidance in order to become a good citizen of society. Finally, It is the other people's responsibility, Who comes in direct contact with a child to educate him or her with moral values and responsibilities. Such as, Take care of environment and animals, keep the surroundings clean. To conclude, we can clearly see that this is a joint effort of both Parents and teachers to teach children to behave better. Although this can not be divided in equal part, but both elements are certainly critical in a child's development.