Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are almost all the students who work while studying. Although this tendency may lead to negative results, the number of young people who sacrifice education for work is growing. I believe that this problem has certain causes and can be solved by taking special measures. There are several reasons of the students become a worker while studying. First and foremost, the lack of income which cannot cover all the tuition fee and daily needs. As a result, they have to divide their time for earning more and more, thereby sacrificing the external time for working is the only way to do. Taking a part-time job, for instance, this is their effort to fulfil inability for paying school fee and other living cost necessities. Furthermore, the high expenses for higher education is extremely expensive for them, in addition, they expect to attain good quality of education. In a fact, the scholarship for the underprivileged group are rarely given by the rich group, then, the funding support for them is truly needed for the sake of their education. For solving this issue, there are possible solutions to help them in improving their education. Firstly, the government's scholarship could be the effective way to encourage a maximal time to focus on the college. If the flowing of its fee is running properly, it will reduce their burden. Moreover, the certain institutions such as charity foundation, bank or biggest company could render a great donation to support their financial crisis. Thus, the provided fund should belong to the inadequate people in the school and university. By way of conclusion, working while studying for the students is disturbing their concentration. As I would state that the government's contribution and the certain institutions could be effective to provide a great fund for the students.