You see this announcement on an English-language website: Articles wanted Which animals make the best pets? Tell us which animals you think make the best pets and why. Write your article in 140 – 190 words in an appropriate style.

Having someone with you who gives you the feeling that you are not alone is rare. This can’t be found in humans now a days. But pets are still love. Pets are closer to us then humans. And in all the pets, cats are the cutest ones. The reason why I am saying that cats are best pets, is both my personal affection towards them and their good manners. Like, they are more easily maintained. They do not need a lot of attention like having a walk every day still they love you so much. Cats can go with your mood swings. They can be a relief from stress. As they have the softest fur. So even if your mood is bad. Only taping your cat’s head will relieve a lot of stress and tension. They also keep themselves clean. They can bathe themselves. Not just they keep themselves clean. Cats do keep your house free from mice. Everyone has their own preference about what they like best as pet. Personally, I prefer cats because of their lovely nature and distinguishable characteristics.