Deforestation caused serious results. What do you think can be done to slove this problem

With the human population is increasing day by day, demand to basic needhas gone up. Unlike before, people have consumed more goods such as clothes, foods and books. Forest have to cut down for production of these goods. So the best ways of hampering deforestation are recycling and reading e-book. First of all, nowadays the most importanace problem is consuming. Although people do not need to anything, they are constantly getting things. Todays, thank to develpoment of material science, scientists have invented recyclable products. In this way, people use products which can use one more tşme without damaging forests. For example, there are too much carton packages which are recyclable in groceries. So, using recyclable packets provide to saving millions of forest can be destroyed. Moreover, The best way to continiue lives is working. People who work to much want to spare time themselves for rejuvenating. So, people spend a numerous time for their pastime activities such as reading book, watching dramas, making puzzles. through the development of technology, people meet the digital books which are named e-book. Forest can not destroye because e-books are pressed by not using paper. For example, there are a lot of paper magazines, books and newspapers. Producing one tone paper need to cut down seventeen trees. If people prefer to reading e-books instead of reading paper books, they can save numerous trees. In conclusion, human activities affect destroying forest. So, people can tendt to using more recyclable products and using digital books. If logging increase, people will face to lot of problems like drought, global warming and acid rains.