Many people say that all young children need to be fully vaccinated for preventable diseases, while others believe that vaccines are either unnecessary or unsafe. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays vaccines are being manufactured to prevent some dreaded diseases. Some people argue that not only adults but also young children should be vaccinated against dangerous diseases, however, others object that vaccines can be unnecessary and detrimental to human bodies. I agree with the former and the following essay will analyze both these views along with explaining my point of view. On the one hand, vaccines are thought to have potential harmful effects on children's bodies due to their side effects and injection dose. Firstly, there's no denying that safety is the main issue many parents are concerned about. Thus, some reactions after vaccination which may be fever, cough, nausea, fainting. . . make parents afraid, and in severe cases, it can lead to death. Secondly, many parents are still wondering about the dose of medicine given to their children. In fact, there are many cases when nurses confuse drugs and dosages, affecting children's health. On the other hand, I believe that having children inoculated is safe and should be implemented. Firstly, it is believed that prevention is better than cure, so vaccination will provide immunity, helping children against dangerous diseases. If children are not vaccinated in time, they may be seriously affected or die from diseases such as infectious diseases, measles, flu. . . Secondly, parents should not delay vaccination for children because of their worries. That's because vaccines are tested to ensure that they are safe and effective for children to receive at the recommended ages. Thus, common vaccine side effects are not only mild but controllable. In conclusion, vaccines can bring some negative effects on children's health, but the benefits from injection are undeniable. I think that in the future, parents should vaccinate their children to help them ensure their health and life.