ersonally, I agree that advice from experienced people is always helpful for a new generation

According to some people, the right way for children to grow up as successful people is the advice of parents. Personally, I agree that advice from experienced people is always helpful for a new generation. However, I also believe that in some cases the advice may not be suitable for children. And I will explain why below. On the one hand, it is undeniable that parents have more life experience and knowledge than children, and their advice may be the most beneficial to them. Teenagers who follow their parents' advice are more likely to succeed and become useful members of society. Moreover, due to a lack of information, children may not be able to make the best decisions at the right time, resulting in unintended consequences. On the other hand, in recent years, children have become more talented and intelligent than previous generations, and some of them can define themselves in terms of what suits them best for themselves and their future goals. Following their parents' advice, such these children, in my opinion, can lead them in the wrong direction. For example, in my country, some parents let their son or daughter become a lawyer or doctor, while some children have unique potential as well as the skills to become a famous football player or a famous artist who inspires other. In other words, parents should not impose directives on their children and follow advice that is not imposed on children. In conclusion, I agree that parental advice can save a child's life in rare situation, but it should not be understood as a command.