Some people don't believe in the benefits of good diet and exercise.

‏Daily activities is very helpful for health but it is thought by many people that physic activities and a good diet couldnt have benefit in their life. I completely disagree with this insenstive attitude and I will be discussed about berbit of a gloed diet and exercise in the following To begin with hand, in this modern era variety of people Ho differen diseases and most of them related to their food style because they have a hectic life and dont care to their health and Good diet Euld help them to solve this problems. people. who have a good diet are healtheir than other people. A clear example of this goo when some person has overweight ' dedors advice them to get aigaad diet plan to loss their fat. Thus, when we have a good diet De will have a good and heally body furthemere persauding oto care their health. the other hand, exersice is another vitial thing for people beat a proper amount of physical adivity is needed for human body to