As certain regions of the world become increasingly warmer, people are forced to find alternative solutions for place to live. Discuss the causes and conseguences of this change include explanantions and examples for your arguments.

Global warming is forcing a major shift in the habitats of bullion of human lives. Some places, especially eguatorial climate zones are becoming too hot 45 degrees plus and people are forced to move cooler, more northern and southern climates. Individuals have difficulty being productive and staying healthy in places of extremely high temperatures. They are forced into air-comnditioned environments to avoid heatstoke and sunstoke. Both human activity and natural change is causing this phenomenon and the conseguences are increasing competition and conflict. Both the shift in the earths relative position to the sun as well as the rapid industrial evolution of humans are lending way to increasing surface temperatures. Over the past coulple of centuries, the earth has shifted both on its axis as well as distance to the sun which has resulted in temperature increase; thus, has been accelerated by factories which create pollution that results in a greenhouse effect; further increasing the temperature over the course of the past decade has increased by one degrees celcuis annually, and now summer highs can reach 50 degrees forcing many citizens to find other places to migrate t clearly, the excodus of millions of people to other parts of the world has major social impact. As population densities and the demand for survival increase in limited areas of the world, so too does economic and physical conflict among individuals. Millions of people are seeking better lives in North and South America, as well as Europe ans Asia where weather petterns can sustain human life. As a result, real estate prices are skyrocketing and nationalist sentiments are flaring. Cooler cities in Canada, like Victoria and Vncover, have experienced a population boom of 50% over the past decade and this has resulted in average house price being over a million dollars. In conclusion, both human use of resources and natural cosmic changes result in increasing temperatures on earth, and this negative conseguences for people's lives. Namely, people are becoming more competetive and frightening for survival. Certainly, humanity as a whole must rapidly evolve socially and technologically in order to matigate the impact of climate change.