LIVING IN A COUNTRY WHERE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK A FOREIGN LANGUAGE CAN CAUSE SERIOUS SOCIAL PROBLEM AS WELL AS PRATICAL PROBLEM.

CONSEQUENTLY, I THINK THAT IF YOU ARE IN FOREIGN COUTRY YOU HAVE TO SPEAK THERE LANGUAGE TO COMMUNICATE WITH THEM. SUCH AS MY FATHER IS IN A CANADA AND WHEN HE CALLS ME HE ALWAY TELL ME TO LEARN ENGLISH BECAUSE IST IS MODDE OF COMMUNICATION IN MOST OF THE COUNTRYS. T AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT ABOVE THAT IT BRING SOME SEIOUS ISSUES IN YOUR LIFE. HUMAN BEINGS CAN EASILY ADAPT ANY KIND OF CULTURE IN WHIXCH THEY HAVE TO SERVIE. AS I MENTION AVOVE MY FATHE S IN CANADA AND HE FACE'S SO MANY DIFFICULTIES OVER THERE BECASE HE CAN'T MAKE HIS OWN FOOD AND BECAUSE OF THAT HE ORDERS THE FOOD FROM OUT SIDE AND THAT IS UNHEALTY TO EAT. IN FOREIGN COUNTRY PEROPLE ARE OS OPEN IN SOME COUNTRY AND IN SOME OF COUNTRIES PEOPLE ARE NOT THAT MUCH OPEN AND BECAUSE OF THAT PEOPLE FACE SO MUCH OF DIFFICULIES TO LIVE. BUT THERE A NUMBER OF PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD WHO LOVE TO SEE DIFFRENT TYPE OF CULTURES BEFORE DYING.