You only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of it. Give your opinion.

I don’t agree with this opinion about money. Worrying about money is all too common amongst nearly all household incomes, whether you’re rich, make a lot of money. But I think have a lot of money will make you less worry about it. You redundant money to spend in life, like: foods, belongings… and don’t need think too much. Your life will be upgrade quality. You have enough money to satisfy yourself, buy anything you want it. You also can help your family a lot of finance. The life will be better if you know how is enough. Nows, lots of people are worrying about money, both riches and poors. They feel unhappy when they look at people- who more success than you. You think they have everything and happier than you. So you feel you don’t have enough money and start crazy about it. One more reason, you spend too much money, more than you can make it. You want to show how you’re rich by buy, use objects too expensive- which not necessary. So you need to make more money, you become a slave of money. My opinon about this problem is you can stop worrying about money by understand: how is enough, enough for what? , … Do not compare with another people’s life, let’s live your own life, Being happy with what you have got is the key to being happy with your self and your financial situation. You should live saving, living within your means and keeping your lifestyle within those means.