Why people reasearch about past ?

In this contemporary world, history plays a pivotal part in everybody's life before purchasing a house or a building. Likewise, in several nations masses are concerned and interested about knowing history of the building or house. To begin with, nowadays many individuals purchase their accomodation according to science of architecture for their better live in. Furthermore, numerous people buy their house according to this concept for their good health, wealth and for history purpose. For example, recent survey by BBC on science of architecture and they revolved that 90% of builders and contractor build their building according to science of architecture for superior profit as well for customers satisfaction and doubt clearance. Moreover, some people research about the place for their safety purpose. Consequently, if building or house is built approximately 10 years before In such a situation masses do not prefer to purchase that house or buliding due to earthquake fear and for many other reasons. In terms of history, people not only get aware about the certain place but they will also get to know about the crime Ratio of that place which is essential part in this fast forward life. Thus, these are the prime reasons of research. Indeed, people can easily do reasearch with the help of technology. In addition, there are ample of researcher in the country who can easily give entire report of that place by just using natural resources and technology. For instance, as per CNBC University they researched about different types of places sand and they analysis that sand with the help of mechanism. As a result, they can advise people for the place whether the place is fruitful to buy or not. Thus, reasearch is significant and require aspect for everyone's life which, cannot skip for better lifestyle and share profit. To sum up, strongly believe that both the research and past history are main steps before purchasing any property.