It is believed that new ores should be found to get more crude oil since fuel consumption has increased in the world. This essay disagree with given statement at great extent because digging of earth crust not only harms environment but also destroy habitant of creatours, however it decreases the prices of fuels.

On the one hand, finding new areas for takeing out crude oil is hazardous for environment. To elaborate it, when ores is digged with heavy machines then soil particles mix in the air at a huge amount, which is harmful for the health, pollute the environment. As a result, this proccess is not beneficial for health of human, animal and environment. For example, indian state M. P is known for its polluted environment as a number of source of fuel is avalible there. Furtheremore, aquireing more land can damage home of wild animal as well as aquatic life. To expain it, there is only two place to find out new resources, either land or ocean. If it is find at crust, then forest will have to cut down or find in sea, water has to explore. So both method will directly affect nesting of animals. Therefore, it is consider as a danger for these creataor. For instance, UN report shows during the ten years, million hectare jungles has been chopped down only to get land for non renewable energy sources. On the other hand, Extracted crude oil brings down fuel prices. To describe it, it is a commercial fact that extra supply of any good decreases its price. So, when more oil will be found, which will be more than demand, it will decline its current value. Hence, it is beneficial in ecnomical aspect. As a example, the prices of all kind of fuel in arabian countries is less than whole world due to availibility of well of crude oil. To conclude, in my opinion, exploring of unseen places for fossil fuel can bring economical benefits, while it is dangerous for wild life, marine life and atmosphere