Some people more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others thjink it is waste of mony. whats your opinion?

Nowadays one of the far significant global issue which the world are dealing with, is the extinction of creatures. As a result it would certainly be environmentally friendly if the government organized several institute to impede or decrease the speed of extinction. Thus I totally agree with highly cost for caring of variety of animals. As all we know, are part and parcel of life cycle. It worth protecting of them due to their essential affect on humans life. As I reiterate one of most important impression subject is about life cycle. For example extinction of a specific type of butterfly which lives in Hawaii forest and carry the pollen to other places that causes growing a large quantity of flora. On the other hand, decreasing flora which is the underlying part of rainforest, is the main reason for immigration of birds to another area. Subsequently the residents will be face with nutrition obstacles which may cause fragmentation of environment by dying a number of creatures. In conclusion, it is primarily object that build some industry to protect the nature which obviously needs a large amount of money.