You have listened to a radio discussion programme about facilities which should reseive money from local authorities. Writw an essay discussing two of the facilities.

Nowadays people are busy with different kind of jobs according to their life needs. After a long working day they want some kind of entertainment. So our country need some facilities like these museums, sport centres and public gardens. In this essay I am going to examine this question and then give my opinion on the matter. It is true that, local authorities are prevalently held by money in many organizations. According to that position they should organize tours around the cities because people need to know a lot of information about buildings. For instance, students, workers are tired after hard day of studying or working. They could be aware of relaxing but our museums are not popular with everybody. On the one hand, if the country needs that people should be healthier they must build and open different kind of spirt sections ss football, golf, wrestling, tennis, and mental games. Addetionly, the lifestyle of the nation will increase. On the other hand, I agree that the authorities may be aware of solving this kind of major problems. If they can't solve key issues the government to allow businessmen to build in the towns green spaces, parks. Nation walking in open air enjoy seeing such spectacular places and willthank for who did those facilities. To illustrate this, if the mood of the individuals are fine, they will acheive success in their jobs, studies as well as in their life. After analyzing these points of view, it is believed that the government should pay attention of the developing of the country not only receiving money on facilities but also lifestyle too.