you have been working in an international hotel chain for a month as part of a work experience programme.

Introduction The aim of this report is to outline the tasks and activities which I participated in, to explain any problems with the program I was involved in, and to make recommendations for two improvements for future programs. The tasks and activities I have worked as a receptionist in some international hotels. Besides the activity of meeting people in the building, I had many other tasks, for example calling a taxi for clients, calling a specialist in case of broking something in the rooms, or once the clients told me to remember them when the breakfast will be because they are always forgetting it. Problems in the program The program suffers from a number of problems. Firstly, I have learned by my own the rules, nobody told me the risks or how hardly can be this job. Also, I had to work for a week in a hotel and then I moved to another and it was hard to adjust to a place and then go to another one. Finally, the program is too serious that, in the end, you are not allowed to know other people. Recommendations As a first measure, I would recommend some specialists for explaining what is the program about and let the workers choose how much time do they want to work in a hotel. From the recommendations I said before, I reckon that the program must include some changes that will increase the amount of