today more people are travelling than ever before. why is this the case? what are the advantages?

There is no doubt that the number of travellers around the world is incredebly incresing comparing to years ago. What are the reasons of this phenomen? and what are the advantages? First of all, travelling agences constitute a vital part of the economy in many countries and, in some cases it is the main source for living which create compitetion between these agences. Therefore, costs will low down. Furthermore, nowadays planning a holiday is more easiest and safer too which maximase the number of vacationers. To illustrate, in 19th centruy; people got stolen with higher rates. Lastly, these days people have more opportunities to visit sevral places such as CA parks even though they have lower income since there is no fee entrance to this type of places. For example, Universities offer weekly free camping for students with let them the chance to discover more this world. Many employees and even students live with preasure which is going to effect their health. Firstly, to avoid this kind of casesthey need to take holidays constently and without them it may low down their performance at work or study. Additionely, going in vacation is absolutelly helpful when it comes to get frictited with other cultures. To give an example, if you are succer for learning languages, travelling is the best option to make in order to gain more skills in it and even friends. In conclusion, taking a break helps people to relax from life problems and forget about them. With no doubt I would recommend it.