Obesity among children is best than travel alone

In many part of world they are facing major problem of weight gain among children, that may be related to modern life style, and this need intervention from the family and government. Let's begin with the first factor that increase this, nowdays the modern style in everything thing changes even in the diet pattern many children prefer and consuming more junk foot, and the parents have busy life schedule the do not have time to cook and ordering food become solution for thier problem, additional to that may restaurants adding some substance to make the food delicious to profit more and increase thier customers. In other hand the children these days eat and sit front of the television or thier electronic items play games for long time and they stop to play outside the house like football or sport to make exercise and these increase the problem more. This can solve between the family and government more important to start from family, parents should teach thier children's how to live as healthy person by eating vegetables and fruits more and drink more water do exercise daily stop eating junk food. as government inform all schools should not allowed them to pring fast food or selling it in the school, and everyday they should do exercise at school. Obesity becomes as a major health problem among children in all world, and this should pring our attention to search solutions and I believe the solve can be between family and government to reduce the risk for our future generations.