Explain the role of the friendship in human life.

Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans. Friendship is very important for humans.