What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays overweight has become major problem all over the world. It seen that in some nation people have no fitness and they become more overweight. This essay intends to elaborate reasons and solutions behind this trend. On the one hand, the main reason is lack of physical activity nowadays most of people choose white collor jobs and they mostly work on computers and softwares, Where they had sit continuously for more them eight hours per day they suffer from obesity. They do not do any excercise. In addition, another main reason people eat lot of junk food such as burger noodles and sweet dish that food needs lot of excercise to digest. This food has no proteins and others vitamins. It has only huge fat. When people eat them, they suffer from heavy weight and major disease such as heart attack. On other hand, there are many solutions to tackle this problem, first people should change theirs eating habits. They add rich vitamins and protein sources in daily diet. People should avoid junk food and the high calories cold drink. People should eating grains, vegetables, fruits and fat free milk. Additionally, people should do daily physical activity and go for morning walk. Government should encourage the people for physical fitnnes and aware to them regarding problem such as joint and knee problems. Government should monitor all the product bad product that is not good for human health remove from market. To conclude, although the main reason people eat lot of junk food and cold drinks. To overcome this problem people should do exercise and choose healthy lifestyle such as good eating habits and gym.