Should the government take care of our healthy lifestyle

Nowadays, it is easier to find food to eat, whether ordering online or in a restaurant, but because of this simplicity, many people frequently go out to eat instead of cooking at home. When we go out to eat, we usually don't know how much sugar or calories there are, which can make people unhealthy, raising the question of whether the government should take care of our healthy lifestyle or whether we should take care of ourselves. To begin with, one of the reasons why some argue that the government should take care of our healthy lifestyle is that approximately 9. 2 percent of the world's population, or 689 million people, live in extreme poverty on less than $1. 90 per day. With that kind of money, you can't even afford a healthy meal, which can lead to tuberculosis and respiratory infections like pneumonia. But if the government is to take care of your health, you won't have to worry about having enough food for tomorrow. Not only that many people just don't have the time to take care of their food because of their work, so they would choose fast food because it's quicker and it tastes pretty good, but they don't know that it contains a lot of sugar and calories which can lead you to obesity. Some people, however, believe that it is better to let ourselves decide our healthy lifestyle because it will be very expensive and difficult to keep track of everyone's health. To begin with, the human body is constantly developing, which means that people will develop allergies over time, and the nutrition that we require will change as we age. We also have different food preferences; for example, some people enjoy spicy food, while others cannot eat it because it is too hot. But some people still believe that it is better to let ourselves decide our healthy lifestyle, the reason why is because it will be very expensive and hard to keep track of everyone's health. Firstly the human body is always developing, which means that people will develop allergies over time, not only that as we grow older the nutrition that we need will change. We also have different preferred tastes of food, for example, some may enjoy spicy food, but some cant eat it because it's too hot.