You can't judge a book by its cover.

We live in a world full of different people and the idea that we cannot judge them only for the way they look is a very hot topic nowadays. I fully agree with this idea while loads of people take the opposite view. There are plenty of reasons to support the view that people cannot form an opinion based on the appearance of someone. Everyone looks different and this is why we should not judge anyone for just their look. Moreover, mostly the human kinds that are being judged are those who have very good qualities and have the best personalities. For example, we can meet a person who do not have a good appearance and do not pay attention on the way he looks but inside he could be a good and reliable person. Therefore, It do not matter how someone do their hair or if they wear expensive clothes. In our world, which is full of challenges, the most important thing is to be a noble human. Another good argument to agree with this view is that and there are numerous people that cannot afford a good vision. For instance, humans who cannot afford the newest model of phone could be those who can give unconditional love. It cannot be denied that the beauty of the outside comes from the inside. In addition If we are not good towards other people the meaning of our good look will disappear and this is the main reason to not be so critical and to accept the fact that people all over the world have their own style and look. Unfortunately, many people tend to think in a different way. In conclusion it is important to form an opinion for someone from their acts and their attitude rather than their looking. Simply because some man kinds are not able to maintain good looks.