Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree?

Thanks to globalization, nowadays many countries around the world are entering foreign countries to sell their products and expand their own businesses. However, I personally believe government restrictions should be implemented to avoid a flock of goods from different countries. Firstly, I believe the main reason why there should be limits is that it can cause local markets to go bankrupt. Most countries go foreign countries and sell their products such as electronic devises and vehicles only if they are cheap and modern. In this case, people tend to buy those items which came from different part of the world rather than their own local produced ones, which cause local markets to experience a crisis for a particular period of time. For example, a company called Apple, which sells mobile phones, entered in Central Asia to expand its capasity and reached it, but the problem is that it caused local businesses to collapse as a result of not being able to sell their smartphones to public. Another reason why government restrictions are important is that it can avoid illegal products from spreading over the country. Many countries are trying to sell items which are not legal including pirotechnicals and sharp tools so as to owe good income as they are highly demanding items. On this purpose, they are directly entering the countries and earning satisfactory money, all of which cause to have devastating effects on the culture, behaviour of people and ethical development of the countries. For this reason it is crucial to enforce a range of laws to restrict those items, as this can help to maintain a healthy balance in trade circulation. To conlcude, passing enforcements to restrict foreign products not only help local businesses to run steadily in terms of their market value, but also prevent harmful items from entering the country. Therefore, although these commerce without any restrictions may help to gain income, introducing limits by governments is much more beneficial than this based on above reasons.