In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenagers in the major cities throughout the world is increasing. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

it is often believe that crime between younger generation is mostly increasing in the metropolitan areas in the in whole world. The major cause behind this issue is multimedia and the most viable solution to solve this problem is awareness campaign and warning about committing crime in the younger age. The principal cause associated with the Juvenile delinquency is multimedia. That is to say that the nowadays families becomes nuclear and both men and women go out for work, children left alone at home in big cities. As a result, they watch violence shows on the television and try to copy them. Also, they will join bad companies and start taking deleterious drugs and alcohol which affect their mental health and make their life heel. To illustrat, a survey conducted by World Health Organisation in UK in 2010 revealed that 60% of teenagers commit crime after watching sevear influenced crime related programs on television. To tackle this problem, the government should lauch a publicity campaign in the media and in schools to educate young minds about the dangers of committed crime in the teenage. An awareness campaign could shed some light on this difficult problem and allow children's to be more aware about it. For instance, it is observed that with a similar intiative in United States, 40% of crime ratio decrease owing to the giving knowledge about committing crime. In conclusion, violence shows displayed on the television is a major cause that can make children prisoners. However, it can be addressed through educating teenagers about the drawbacks of committed crimes.