you are planning to stay in a hotel in an English speaking country. You are writing to the hotel manager to find out some additional information. In your letter ask the following questions: • What the daily rate

Some ideas that whatever comes, you have to accept it and try to overcome it. But I thought, we should calm down and find a best solution to solve the problem. This essay discusses both points of view and why I believe the arguments for finding a stronger solution. In everyday life, there are things happen that we cannot predict. Even if we run away, it already occurs and if a similar circumstance Comes to us, we cannot escape forever. For example: the company we are working with, notifying the financial situation of the company is in trouble, so everyone has to cut wages. In this case, we should accept it and along with the company to overcome difficulties. Also, If you think too much positive, it will lead to us being stressed, it will affect our lives and work. It's better we should this as part of our life. On the other hand, there is also the idea that we should change the situation instead of simply accepting it. When we encounter many matters, it will put us under pressure and also help us more motivation to develop ourselves to improve the condition. For instance: when you see a coworker promote a salary, we should not be jealous and quit the job, but find out a reason why people could achieve and re-evaluate ourselves. Because of a positive outlook, we could gain more energy and even achieve what we have always dreamed of. In conclusion, I believe both arguments help us to improve the state. There is no best solution, depending on the situation we will judge how to handle it.