You are going to start a new business. Which of the following do you feel is most important to be successful: a) lots of money b) lots of friends c) lots of products.

Starting a new business is always a complex task constructed by many steps and difficulties. Respectively, identifying which factor can affect most might look like a confusing challenge. In my opinion, it is critically important to have a large number of funds. I will explore the reasons why I feel this way in the following essay. First of all, not everyone graduated from business school and is a master of management. In almost all cases, it is impossible to create a prosperous business from scratch without advanced knowledge and a deep understanding of this field. Undoubtedly, professionals in their area will not be low-priced. My own experience demonstrates this reality. When I was in middle school, me and my classmates decided to sell cosmetics on Instagram. We spend all our money on products, however, we did not leave anything to hire someone who could tell us how to develop the profile and what prices to set. Eventually, very few people bought products and we were left in the red. Secondly, it's impossible to start a business without absolutely some kind of money. Nevertheless, if the desire is too great, a person will take out a big credit which is not always a reasonable decision. After all, life is unpredictable, and falling under the influence of harsh circumstances may leave you in debt. For instance, everybody knows how coronavirus absolutely destroyed all kinds of small businesses. News that hundreds of people are losing their jobs every day and even forced to live only with government allowance help was terrifying. From what has been analyzed above, I strongly believe that it is incredibly essential to have a lot of money before starting a business. This is because hiring the right employers will allow to progress occupation and avoid risky loans that remain in poverty.