Dt. Pg. No. . . ed with vo. Ily many young children have unmonitored access to the internet and are wing the internet to socialize with others. what problems do children face while being own online without the supervision of their parents? How can those problems be solved

In this modern epoch, youths are more involved in using social networking applications through their laptops, mobile phones or computers without any parental supervision. There are many adversities as well as solutions available for this. This essay will discuss and elaborate all the complications that arises while being online and their measures as well. Owing to globalisation, with the rapid advancement in technology, younger generation are seen using several online applications such as Instagram, WhatsApp, Twitter etc contionously. This can lead to negative outcomes. Firstly, while using digital applications without any break, they get addicted to them and this can develop vision problems. To give an example, many children are seen wearing spectacles because of constant use of technology. In addition to this, scamming is another problem which is increasing nowadays. As kids are immature, they do get easily cheated by fraudsters. However, there are solutions available for this troubles. First of all, parents should regularly check gadgets of their young ones in order to prevent them from being cheated by fraudulents. This can be done by going through their social accounts, telling them to avoid friendships of unknown person and so on. Besides this, they can use latest softwares to keep an eye on the use of use of internet by those young ones. To show an example, these days almost every applications have parental monitoring option by which they can put up limitations on the usage of some particular features. To close the explanation, it can finally be concluded that uninterrupted use of social networking sites can be harmful for many bloomings such as it can lead to development of laziness among youths, can go on wrong paths of crimes etc however, solutions like parental control, guiding children about spamming and so on can help to avoid such problems.